Team United Kingdom announced its final, seven-man Overwatch World Cup roster. 

The seven-man lineup consists of only one current ​Overwatch League player, Isaac "Boombox" Charles of the Philadelphia Fusion, but has a few members of the British Hurricanes, the academy team for the London Spitfire. 

Last year the UK team made it through the Santa Monica qualifier (which also had the ​United States national team), but bowed out in the first round of the quarterfinals at Blizzcon, losing 3-0 to the Swedish national team.

Here's the full roster for the United Kingdom Overwatch team:

  • Christopher "ChrisTFer" Graham
  • Isaac "Boombox" Charles
  • Harrison "Kruise" Pond
  • Eoghan "Smex"  O'Neill
  • Finley "Kyb" Adisi
  • Michael "MikeyA" Adams
  • KSP

Photo courtesy of Blizzard Entertainment