​Team Netherlands announced its final, seven-player roster for the upcoming Overwatch World Cup.

​​Included in the main lineup is Thomas "brussen" Brussen, Jeffrey "Vizility" de Vries, Dante "Dante" Zegveld and Sab. The substitute players for the team are A10, Zino, Daan "Trispear" Robben and Maikel "TheWrongName" Braat.

The main players for Team Netherlands will travel to France to play in the qualifiers that will determine which teams will play at Blizzcon 2018. Netherlands is first set to play on September 21st against the home team, France, and then will play the next four remaining teams in the qualifier.

The Overwatch World Cup will take place one Nov. 2-3 and will host the eight best national teams from around the world. This will be the third year in a row that the event will be taking place and is one of the biggest events on the Overwatch event calendar this year.

Photo courtesy of Team Netherlands