DreamHack Montreal, the company's one and only stop in Canada, is set to take place Sept. 7-9. 

This CS:GO event will contain eight invited teams not at the FACEIT London Major. Here's everything you need to know about DreamHack Montreal.

When does it start and end?

The event runs Sept. 7 through Sept. 9. The eight teams will compete in two four team groups in a GSL format that will produce four playoff teams.

Where can it be watched?

The event will be streamed on Twitch.tv on the ​DreamHackCS channel.

Which teams are playing?

​The eight teams that will play at the event, divided into their respective groups, are as follows:

- Group A: ENCE, Red Reserve,Team  Kinguin, eUnited

- Group B: Heroic, The Imperial, AGO, Luminosity

Who is the talent for the event?

The ​talent lineup was announced on Sept. 5 and is as follows:

- Host – Tres “stunna” Saranthus

- Expert -Tomi “lurppis” Kovanen 

- Expert – Dustin “dusT” Mouret

- Commentator – Conner “Scrawny” Girvan

- Commentator – Mohan “Launders” Govindasamy

- Commentator – Niels “rizc” Topp

- Commentator – Harry “JustHarry” Russell

What is the main storyline for the event?

Teams that failed to qualify for the FACEIT London Major have an opportunity to climb the international ranks and claim a trophy. Most fans are focused on the Major, but DreamHack Montreal has fans excited to see what these teams can do.

Photo courtesy of DreamHack