Fnatic revealed its new Dota 2 roster Wednesday. It welcomed three new members to the team, in addition to a new coach.

​​Daryl Koh "iceiceice" Pei Xiang, Anucha "Jabz" Jirawong, and Pyo "MP" No-a are the new Dota 2 players joining Fnatic. Both Abed "Abed" Yusop and Djardel "DJ" Mampusti, who were originally players with Fnatic, resigned with the organization and will continue to play under Fnatic's name with the new members.

Fnatic also announced the signing of coach Kim "DuBu" Doo-young, who will oversee Fnatic over the course of the new Dota Pro Circuit season. 

"I am very excited to welcome iceiceice, jabz and MP into the team. Myself, Abed and Eric talked to iceiceice and jabz during TI and we believe that we will synergize well to become a strong team," DJ said.

Valve's new DPC season will begin and teams must finalize their rosters if they are interested in competing. One of the new changes for the season include an update to the qualification structure of Majors and Minors.

Cover photo courtesy of Fnatic/Twitter