The Overwatch League Season 2 schedule was revealed Wednesday. The announcement also provided information on the league's first series of road matches, which will take place in the home cities of a few Overwatch League teams. 

​​​Overwatch League Season 2 will officially begin Feb. 14. Compared to last season's format, major changes are already implemented on team's scheduling as some weeks feature teams playing one game the entire week. Stage formatting is also different than before. Season 1 grand finals, for example, took place at the end of July, but the upcoming season scheduled the end of Stage 4 in August.

The full schedule, with all matches, can be viewed on the Overwatch League website.

Overwatch League Season 2 Schedule Revealed

The post also revealed the three teams who will ​host road games in their city. The Dallas Fuel, Atlanta Reign, and Los Angeles Valiant will all host Overwatch League games in their cities. The Fuel will host the first set of road matches April 27-28, which will include Chengdu Hunters, Hangzhou Spark, Houston Outlaws, London Spitfire, Paris Eternal, Los Angeles Valiant, and the Seoul Dynasty. 

On July 6-7, Atlanta Reign will host matches for the weekend and feature games with Florida Mayhem, Guangzhou Charge, New York Excelsior, Philadelphia Fusion, Shanghai Dragons, Toronto Defiant, and the Washington Justice.

The final road matches will be hosted by the Los Angeles Valiant on Aug. 24-25 where players can see games with Atlanta Reign, Boston Uprising, Dallas Fuel, Hangzhou Spark, Los Angeles Gladiators, New York Excelsior, Vancouver Titans, San Francisco Shock, and the Shanghai Dragons.

Cover photo courtesy of Robert Paul/Blizzard