Mortal Kombat 11 Move List: How to do Every Fatality in the Mortal Kombat 11 Closed Beta

Mortal Kombat 11 Fatalities are the the most brutal and gruesome finishers in the franchise to date and players finally got to see them on their own screens with the release of the MK​11 online closed beta.

Five characters were made available in the beta, including cover character Scorpion, Skarlet, Baraka, Kabal and Jade. Each character has two fatalities meaning there are 10 in total. 

Here's how to do every fatality in the Mortal Kombat 11 closed beta. 

Mortal Kombat 11 Fatalities: How to do Every Fatality in the Closed Beta

Here is a full character list and required button inputs for the fatalities available in the MK11 closed beta:

- Scorpion

- You're Next (Far)

- Back, Down, Down, Front Punch

- Chain Reaction (Mid)

- Down, Forward, Back, Back Punch

- Jade

- Bow Before Me (Anywhere)

- Down, Down, Forward, Down, Back Kick

- Poll Dance (Close)

- Back, Forward, Down, Forward, Front Punch

- Kabal

- Road Rash (Mid)

- Back, Forward, Down, Forward, Front Kick

- Hooked (Close)

- Down, Down, Down, Back Kick

- Skarlet

- Bloody Mess (Mid)

- Forward, Back, Down, Front Kick

- Heart Kondition (Mid)

- Down, Down, Forward, Back Kick

- Baraka

- Food For Thought (Klose)

 - Forward, Down, Forward, Back Punch

- Rock, Paper, Baraka (Klose)

- Forward, Back, Forward, Front Kick

Mortal Kombat 11 closed beta runs from March 27-31. 

Photo courtesy of NetherRealm Studios/WB Games