Best MUT Hero Madden 20: Full List of MUT Heroes Available

Best MUT Hero Madden 20 is up for debate as the boosted Madden Ultimate Team cards provide upgrades in teams.

MUT Heroes is a Madden Ultimate Team promotion focused on giving players on each National Football League team special cards. Each NFL team receives a MUT Hero and a Sidekick card.

Here's a full list of each MUT Hero and Sidekick in Madden 20 Ultimate Team.

Best MUT Hero Madden 20: Full List of MUT Heroes Available

  • Arizona Cardinals: David Johnson and Larry Fitzgerald
  • Atlanta Falcons: Dieon Jones and Takkarist McKinley
  • Baltimore Ravens: Matthew Judon and Marlon Humphrey
  • Buffalo Bills: Mitch Morse and John Brown
  • Carolina Panthers: Greg Olsen and Trai Turner
  • Cincinnati Bengals: Tyler Boyd and Andy Dalton
  • Chicago Bears: Kyle Fuller and Ha Ha Clinton-Dix
  • Cleveland Browns: Joel Bitonio and J.C. Tretter
  • Dallas Cowboys: Jason Witten and La'el Collins
  • Denver Broncos: Chris Harris Jr. and Derek Wolfe
  • Detroit Lions: Matthew Stafford and Kerryon Johnson
  • Green Bay Packers: David Bakhtiari and Marquez Valdes-Scantling
  • Houston Texans: J.J. Watt and Johnathan Jospeh
  • Indianapolis Colts: Malik Hooker and Pierre Desir
  • Jacksonville Jaguars: Jalen Ramsey and Myles Jack
  • Kansas City Chiefs: Mitchell Schwartz and Damien Williams
  • Los Angeles Chargers: Melvin Ingram III and Thomas Davis Sr.
  • Los Angeles Rams: Brandin Cooks and Jared Goff
  • Miami Dolphins: Xavien Howard and Davon Godchaux
  • Minnesota Vikings: Adam Thielen and Brian O'Neill
  • New England Patriots: Dont'a Hightower and Patrick Chung
  • New Orleans Saints: Drew Brees and Larry Warford
  • New York Jets: Jamal Adams and Marcus Maye
  • New York Giants: Saquon Barkley and Nate Solder
  • Oakland Raiders: Lamarcus Joyner and Tahir Whitehead
  • Philadelphia Eagles: Fletcher Cox and Ronald Darby
  • Pittsburgh Steelers: David DeCastro and Alejandro Villanueva
  • San Francisco 49ers: DeForest Buckner and Arik Armstead
  • Seattle Seahawks: Bobby Wagner and Shaquill Griffin
  • Tampa Bay Buccaneers: Mike Evans and Ryan Jensen
  • Tennessee Titans: Delaine Walker and Jack Conklin
  • Washington Redskins: Da'Ron Payne and Josh Norman

Additionally there were four limited time players: Aaron Donald, Jadeveon Clowney, Alvin Kamara and George Kittle.

Photo courtesy of EA Sports