Top Games

Disney Dreamlight Valley Release Times

Gameloft/Disney

Disney Dreamlight Valley is launching tomorrow, Sept 6. Here are the times for its release.

Disney Dreamlight Valley is a new life-sim adventure game where players help to rebuild a neighborhood with a variety of Disney and Pixar characters. After being afflicted by a mysterious phenomena — the Forgetting, memories tied to Dreamlight Valley have all been lost. Players must help help piece things back together and restore magic to the valley.

The game launches tomorrow, Sept. 6, in Early Access which players gain access to by purchasing a Founder's Edition. Once the Early Access period is over, currently set for sometime in 2023, the game will launch as free-to-play.

So, if you've already got the Founder's Edition ready and waiting, you might be wondering what time the game goes live.

What Time Does Disney Dreamlight Valley Go Live?

Disney Dreamlight Valley will be launching on Sept. 6, 9 a.m. ET time on Steam, Epic Games Store, Microsoft Store, Xbox, PlayStation, and Nintendo Switch.

For other timezones, this will be:

The Americas

  • Sept. 6, 6 a.m. PT/9 a.m. ET

Europe & Middle East

  • Sept. 6, 1 p.m. UTC/3 p.m. CEST

Asia & Oceania

  • Sept. 6, 11 p.m. AEST

Pre-load for all regions is available now via the Microsoft Store, Xbox, and the Nintendo Switch.