FIFA 20 MLS Stadiums: What Stadiums Will Be Included?

FIFA 20 MLS stadiums official lists are live just a month out from FIFA 20's official release on September 27. There will likely be more stadiums coming through DLC, but as of right now we're looking at 90 licensed stadiums and and 29 generic fields.

FIFA 20 MLS Stadiums

We're seeing a lot of returning fan-favorites and representation for 14 different countries. We're going to take a quick look at the new additions to the series, but if you want to see a complete list of FIFA 20's stadiums, check out the FIFAUTEAM website.

Here's what's new in FIFA 20:

Bramall Lane (UK)
Estádio el Alcoraz (Spain)
Estádio de Vallecas (Spain)
Estdáio José Zorilla (Spain)
Atatürk Olimpyat (Turkey)
Bayarena (Germany)
Commerzbank Arena (Germany)
HDI Arena (Germany)
Max-Morlock Stadion (Germany)
Mercedes-Benz Arena (Germany)
Merkur Spiel Arena (Germany)
Opel Arena (Germany)
Prezero Arena (Germany
Red Bull Arena (Germany)
Red Bull Arena (USA)
Rheinenergiestadion (Germany)
Stade de Lyon (France)
Volkswagen Arena (Germany)
Weserstadion (Germany)
WWK Arena (Germany)

Cover Image Courtesy of Electronic Arts