FIFA 22 UEFA RRTK: Upgrade Tracker

Photo Courtesy of EA SPORTS

The UEFA Champions League, Europa League, and Conference League knockout stages are heating up, and the Road to the Knockout Cards in FIFA 22 are depending on their teams' results for upgrades. Cards will get an upgrade for advancing past the knockout stage, as well as an additional upgrade for winning three out of their next four games after their release.

With that, here is an update on of the RTTK item tracker, and what cards are guaranteed upgrades.

FIFA 22 UEFA RRTK: Upgrade Tracker

The following players are guaranteed upgrades from their team's performances in their respective competitions, and are still eligible for another upgrade:

  • Leroy Sane (RM, Bayern Munich)
  • Andrew Robertson (LB, Liverpool)
  • Ryan Gravenberch (CM, Ajax)
  • Matthijs De Ligt (CB, Piemonte Calcio)
  • Issa Diop (CB, West Ham United)

On the other hand, these players are still in contention for both upgrades if they can qualify for the next round of their competitions and win their upcoming competition matches:

  • Heung Min-Son (LM, Tottenham)
  • Frenkie De Jong (CM, Barcelona)
  • Marquinhos (CB, PSG)
  • Bernardo Silva (CAM, Manchester City)
  • Timo Werner (ST, Chelsea)
  • Isak (ST, Real Sociedad)
  • Issa Diop (CB, West Ham)
  • Tielemans (CM, Leicester)
  • Fred (CDM, Manchester United)
  • Arturo Vidal (CM, Inter)
  • Max Arnold (CDM, Wolfsburg)
  • Danjuma (LW, Villareal)
  • Politano (RM, Napoli)
  • Rodrygo (RW, Real Madrid)
  • Tapsoba (CB, Leverkusen)
  • Traoré (RB, Stade Renneis)
  • Diatta (RM, Monaco)
  • Benjamin Andre (CDM, Lille)
  • Manafá (RB, Porto)

The players listed here are only eligible for the single qualification upgrade if they advance in the knockouts:

  • Marco Reus (CAM, Dortmund)
  • Ciro Immobile (ST, Latium)
  • Jesus Navas (RB, Sevilla)
  • Nabil Fekir (CAM, Real Betis)
  • Renan Lodi (LB, Atletico Madrid)
  • Stephen El Shaarawy (LW, Roma FC)
  • Max Kruse (CAM, Union Berlin)
  • Nordi Mukiele (RB, RB Leipzig)
  • Sandro Tonali (CDM, AC Milan)
  • Jordan Amavi (LB, Marseille)
  • Alex Texeira (ST, Bestikas)
  • Mæhle (RB, Atalanta)
  • Luis Verīssimo (CB, Benfica)