Top Games

Forza Horizon 5 Danger Signs: Everything We Know

Photo courtesy of Playground Games

As players begin to explore Playground Games' latest addition to the Forza Horizon series, there all multiple things they will need to look out for. Perhaps chief among these is the Danger Signs present throughout the game's fictionalized version of Mexico.

For those who don't know what these Danger Signs mean or where to find them, here's everything that players need to know:

Forza Horizon 5 Danger Signs: Everything We Know
Forza Horizon 5 has Danger Signs spread throughout the map: what do they mean? Keep reading below to find out / Photo courtesy of Playground Games

Forza Horizon 5 Danger Signs: Everything We Know

There are 18 Danger Signs located around the map in Forza Horizon 5. Each of these signs indicate a special challenge that players can complete. Players must gain as much speed as possible before flying off the ramp.

Distance is everything in these challenges as the more distance a player gets the higher their rating will be. All jumps are rated on a 1-3 star scale. Sticking the landing is also crucial though, as players will not receive any rating if they don't stick the landing, as the jump was not technically completed.

Each jump is also categorized in a level 1-7 with the higher level corresponding to a higher difficulty jump. Each level has a varying number of challenges, the list goes as follows:

  • Level 1- one Danger Sign
  • Level 2- one Danger Sign
  • Level 3- three Danger Signs
  • Level 4- three Danger Signs
  • Level 5- three Danger Signs
  • Level 6- three Danger Signs
  • Level 7- four Danger Signs

These Danger Signs are spread all across the Forza Horizon 5 map and are indicated on players' mini maps with a red and white triangular sign with an exclamation point located in the middle of it.