Top Games

Forza Horizon 5 Release Time Windows Revealed

Courtesy of Playground Games
Courtesy of Playground Games

Fans across the globe are anticipating the release of the next installment of the Forza racing game franchise. This game is one longtime fans of the series are extremely excited for, and this version of the series by Playground Games sees players taken to Mexico to race once again in a variety of areas. Players are now just left wondering when it will be available to them. Here are the release times for Forza Horizon 5.

Forza Horizon 5 Release Time Windows Revealed

The game releases to all players on the worldwide release date of Nov. 9. The game will release at midnight in the most eastern time zone in a given country. Players who buy the premium version of Forza will be able to access the full game a few days in advance, with the game opening at the same time on Nov. 5. Here are some of the time windows for Forza Horizon 5's release.

  • New York- 12 AM ET - Nov. 9
  • Chicago- 11 PM CST - Nov. 8
  • Los Angeles- 9 PM PST - Nov. 8
  • London- 4 AM GMT - Nov. 9
  • Tokyo- 1 PM JST - Nov. 9
  • Australia- 3 PM AEDT - Nov. 9
  • South Africa- 6 AM SAST - Nov. 9