Here's the Full Fortnite Festival Setlist at Launch

Check out the full Fortnite Festival setlist.
Check out the full Fortnite Festival setlist. / Epic Games

Epic Games finally released the full Fortnite Festival setlist at launch, featuring hits from Lady Gaga, Olivia Rodrigo, The Weeknd, and more.

Fortnite Chapter 5 started with a bang, and it is not slowing down. Coming off a successful Eminem concert, Epic Games is preparing for the debut of Fortnite Festival, a new musical mode inspired by Rock Band. Fans can take the stage and perform popular songs solo or with friends as they become music icons. With songs from almost every genre and multiple decades, Fortnite Festival offers something for music fans of all tastes and ages.

Here's every track and artist coming to Fortnite Festival at launch.

Here's the Full Fortnite Festival Setlist at Launch

Check out the full Fortnite Festival setlist at launch.

  • "Dirty Little Secret" by The All-American Rejects
  • "Poison" by Bell Biv DeVoe
  • "Bad Guy" by Billie Eilish
  • "Zombie" by The Cranberries
  • "Cake by the Ocean" by DNCE
  • "My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark (Light Em Up)" by Fall Out Boy
  • "Dog Days Are Over" by Florence + Machine
  • "Highway Tune" by Greta Van Fleet
  • "Thunder" by Imagine Dragons
  • "I" by Kendrick Lamar
  • "Mr. Brightside" by The Killers
  • "Suddenly I See" by KT Tunstall
  • "Bad Romance" by Lady Gaga
  • "Party Rock Anthem" by LMFAO ft. Lauren Bennett & GoonRock
  • "Emo Girl" by Machine Gun Kelly ft. Willow
  • "The Search" by NF
  • "The Hand That Feeds" by Nine Inch Nails
  • "Vampire" by Olivia Rodrigo
  • "Counting Stars" by OneRepublic
  • "Gangnam Style" by PSY
  • "Go With the Flow" by Queens of the Stone Age
  • "Cradles" by Sub Urban
  • "Blinding Lights" by The Weeknd
  • "The Hills" by The Weeknd
  • "Save Your Tears" by The Weeknd
  • "Take My Breath" by The Weeknd
  • "Buddy Holly" by Weezer
  • "Seven Nation Army" by The White Stripes
  • "Nothing's Alright" by witchgang
  • "Brace For Chaos" by Epic Games
  • "Butter Barn Hoedown" by Epic Games
  • "Run It" by Epic Games
  • "Switch Up" by Epic Games
  • "Take Me Higher" by Epic Games

Epic Games promised the tracks will rotate throughout Fortnite Festival.

Here's the Fortnite Festival Release Date

Fortnite Festival will be released on Saturday, Dec. 9, 2023. Fortnite Festival is the last of the three new modes coming in Fortnite Chapter 5, after LEGO and Rocket Racing launch in the two days prior.