How Many Levels in DOOM Eternal?

DOOM Eternal released Friday for major platforms.
DOOM Eternal released Friday for major platforms. / Photo by id Software/Bethesda

How many levels in DOOM Eternal is a question fans of the franchise are asking themselves before diving into the latest entry in the franchise.

DOOM Eternal, a follow-up to the popular 2016 reboot, has blown fans away early on with its graphics, gameplay, story and more. It's a worth successor to the reboot which had just as much praise around it.

Although, before diving into a new single player game, players want to know what they're getting themselves into. Perhaps they're trying to speed run the game, or they want to take their time. Here's how many levels there are in DOOM Eternal.

How Many Levels in DOOM Eternal?

There are a total of 14 levels, or missions, in DOOM Eternal. The list is as follows:

  • Mission 1: Hell on Earth
  • Mission 2: Exultia
  • Mission 3: Cultist Base
  • Mission 4: DOOM Hunter Base
  • Mission 5: Super Gore Nest
  • Mission 6: Arc Complex
  • Mission 7; Mars Core
  • Mission 8: Sentinel Prime
  • Mission 9: Taras Nabad
  • Mission 10: Nekravol
  • Mission 11: Nekravol - Part II
  • Mission 12: Urdak
  • Mission 13: Final Sin
  • Hub Level: Fortress of DOOM

DOOM Eternal is now available on PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC. If you're having trouble accessing the computer in the Fortress of DOOM, check out our guide here.