Top Games

How to Watch Super Smash Bros. Ultimate DLC Final Fighter Reveal

Image courtesy of Nintendo

Later today, the final DLC fighter for Super Smash Bros. Ultimate will be revealed. Here's how to watch.

Today will mark the final broadcast, presented by Super Smash Bros. Ultimate director Masahiro Sakurai, where fans will be taken through the next addition to the game. In what has consistently been the source of many discussions, arguments, and hot takes for years now, with the final fighter being revealed perhaps we can all finally get some rest.

The broadcasts usually showcase the new fighter with a quick look at the character's history, and then a walk through of their in-game abilities. The new fighter will likely be announced right away, at the start of the broadcast, so be sure to tune in right away to stay with the hype. Here's how you can watch the broadcast.

How to Watch Super Smash Bros. Ultimate DLC Final Fighter Reveal

The Super Smash Bros. Ultimate final DLC fighter will be revealed later today at approximately 7 a.m. PT/10 a.m. ET/3 p.m. BST. Fans can tune into the Nintendo YouTube channel to watch the broadcast live.

Many fans have their wishlist of which character they'd like to see. Sora from Kingdom Hearts has been a popular call recently, after some rumours circulated online recently. Another favourite has been Master Chief from the Halo series. Of course, there's always room for surprises when it comes to Smash. Whatever the outcome though, it's sure to be something to talk about.