Kirby and the Forgotten Land: How Many Worlds Does it Have?

Image courtesy of Nintendo

Wondering how many worlds Kirby and the Forgotten Land has? Here's what you need to know.

Kirby and the Forgotten Land is Nintendo's latest entry into the Kirby franchise. Introducing the iconic pink mascot into a new 3D adventure, the game sees players embark on a new quest in a mysterious new world where he must now rescue the lost Waddle Dees.

Players undertake this journey over a series of stages, featuring new enemies and boss fights to battle. With quite the task ahead, players might be wondering just how many worlds there are in Kirby and the Forgotten Land.

How Many Worlds Are in Kirby and the Forgotten Land?

Kirby and the Forgotten Land features seven worlds in total. Each world consists of a number of stages culminating in a final boss battle: worlds 1 - 5 feature four stages and a boss battle, world 6 contains five stages and aboss battle, while world 7 contains the game's final boss battle.

The full lists of worlds is as follows:

  • World 1 - Natural Plains
  • World 2 - Everbay Coast
  • World 3 - Wondaria Remains
  • World 4 - Winter Horns
  • World 5 - Originull Wasteland
  • World 6 - Redgar Forbidden Lands
  • World 7 - Lab Discovera

Once a Waddle Dee has been rescued from a stage, they'll return to Waddle Dee Town. The more Waddle Dees that are rescued, the more the town grows and unlocks special features for Kirby to use.

Kirby and the Forgotten Land is available now, exclusively on the Nintendo Switch.