Madden 24 Relocation Teams: Full List

There's more freedom in the Franchise Mode of Madden NFL 24.
There's more freedom in the Franchise Mode of Madden NFL 24. / Electronic Arts

Franchise Mode is a beloved feature of the Madden series. The Xbox Series X|S, PlayStation 5, and PC exclusive mode has a plethora of mini-games, including Training Camp and Weekly Strategy. 

Team relocation has also returned to Franchise Mode, and it’s better than ever. New cities and improved uniforms make up only part of the new features in Madden NFL 24. Continue reading to learn about all relocation teams, cities, and more.  

What are Madden 24 Relocation Teams?

Team relocation is an option in the Franchise Mode of Madden NFL 24. In it, players can choose to move their football teams to different cities.

Madden NFL 24 made several changes to team relocations. One is that players no longer have to be an owner to make the move. Being a coach gives you the power to relocate as well.

The relocation process has changed since the last game, too. You can pick a city, brand, and stadium right after you decide to relocate. Once you grow bored of a place, you can change your location again when the next season begins.

Electronic Arts also made it their mission to revamp uniforms. The latest title boasts over 90 uniforms. Madden NFL 24 lets players choose among nine new and improved uniforms per team, which is a considerable upgrade compared to previous titles. 

Madden 24 Relocation Teams

All relocation teams are listed below. The information provided in this section is from the Nerd Stash.

  • Antlers
  • Armadillos
  • Aviators
  • Black Knights
  • Blues
  • Bison
  • Bulls
  • Caps
  • Commanders
  • Condors
  • Desperados
  • Dragons
  • Dreadnaughts
  • Elks
  • Golden Eagles
  • Huskies
  • Lumberjacks
  • Monarchs
  • Mounties
  • Night Hawks
  • Orbits
  • Pioneers
  • Redwoods
  • River Hogs
  • Sentinels
  • Shamrocks
  • Snowhawks
  • Steamers
  • Thunderbirds
  • Tigers
  • Voyagers
  • Wizards

There are 34 available places to move to. The following 19 cities are from previous games.

  • Austin, Texas, USA
  • Brooklyn, New York, USA
  • Columbus, Ohio, USA
  • Dublin, Ireland
  • Houston, Texas, USA
  • London, England
  • Memphis, Tennessee, USA
  • Mexico City, Mexico
  • Oakland, California, USA
  • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA
  • Orlando, Florida, USA
  • Portland, Oregon, USA
  • Sacramento, California, USA
  • Salt Lake City, Utah, USA
  • San Antonio, Texas, USA
  • San Diego, California, USA
  • St. Louis, Missouri, USA
  • Toronto, Canada

These 15 cities are only in Madden NFL 24. 

  • Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA
  • Anchorage, Alaska, USA
  • Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Canton, Ohio, USA
  • Honolulu, Hawaii, USA
  • Louisville, Kentucky, USA
  • Melbourne, Australia
  • Montreal, Canada
  • Omaha, Nebraska, USA
  • Paris, France
  • Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • San Juan, Puerto Rico
  • Tokyo, Japan
  • Vancouver, Canada
  • Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA

You can purchase Madden NFL 24 on PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox X|S Series, and PC.