The Game Awards 2022: All Twitch Viewer Rewards, How to Get

The Game Awards

If you're watching The Game Awards 2022 via Twitch, you'll be able to unlock some exclusive content for a variety of games.

The Game Awards is one of the biggest events in the industry calendar. Packed full of announcements, reveals and more, it's the place to be to catch some of the biggest gaming surprises of the year.

This year's nominees include the likes of Elden Ring, God of War Ragnarök, Stray and plenty more of 2022's big hitters. In addition, Valve have announced that they will be giving away a 512GB Steam Deck every minute during the awards show.

For Twitch viewers, there's an added incentive to watch along — viewer rewards.

From Dec. 8 at 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT until Dec. 8 at 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT, viewers who watch 60 minutes of a participating channel broadcasting on Twitch during The Game Awards will receive six reward codes.

The Game Awards 2022: All Twitch Viewer Rewards Listed

Twitch viewers will be able to earn the following in-game rewards during The Game Awards 2022, while supplies last:

Fall Guys

  • A Fall Guys costume based on an unannounced collab with a major gaming franchise.

Rogue Legacy

  • Get a voucher code for the complete full game, free from the Epic Games Store.

Warframe

  • Get the Lucra Syandana and a Three-Day Affinity Booster.

Among Us

  • The return of the Geoff Keighley Among Us mask for one night only.

SIFU

  • A code for a deluxe edition upgrade of the game on Epic Game Store (requires full game ownership).

Cult of the Lamb

  • Three Twitch Emote Follower Forms

Want to know when everything kicks off? Check out our guide to The Game Awards start time and official streams.