Call of Duty

When Can I Download Warzone 2: Pre-load Times

Activision

Call of Duty: Warzone 2.0 is almost here and we've got the lowdown on when you can start pre-loading it.

A new DMZ mode, 2v2 Gulag, A.I combatants, and much more are awaiting players that drop into Warzone 2.0. The latest battle royale mode is set to release on Nov. 16 and will also usher in Season 1 of Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2. Gamers who own Modern Warfare 2 can expect new maps, operators, and unique weapons to be added to the multiplayer experience.

When Can I Download Warzone 2: Pre-load Times

As Warzone had before it, Warzone 2's download size is looking like it is going to take up quite a bit of memory space. To avoid having to sit through long download times, when instead you could be dropping into matches, it is best to pre-load the title and speed up the process.

Call of Duty fans chomping at the bits to get Warzone 2 as soon as possible can begin pre-loading the game on Nov. 14. The list below outlines the specific times players can being pre-loading Warzone 2.0.

  • U.S. (West Coast): Nov. 14, 10 a.m. PST
  • U.S. (East Coast): Nov. 14, 1 p.m. EST
  • Europe: Nov 14, 7 p.m. CET
  • United Kingdom: Nov. 14, 6 p.m. GMT
  • Australia: Nov. 15, 5 a.m. AEST