Top Games

When Does the MLB The Show 22 All-Star Program End?

2022 All-Star Game MVP, Giancarlo Stanton
2022 All-Star Game MVP, Giancarlo Stanton / Photo Courtesy of MLB The Show

All of the content has been released for this year's MLB The Show 22 All-Star event. We've gotten the All-Stars of the Franchise Program, Home Run Derby and All-Star Game Packs and now the All-Star Weekend Program. But when does the Program end?

When Does the MLB The Show 22 All-Star Program End?

Thankfully for players who are still trying to grind the program, there is still time. Almost three weeks of time, in fact. The All-Star Program officially ends August 9 at 3 p.m. EST. That's 2 p.m. CST, and 12 p.m. PST.

As the weeks go by, more chances to earn program XP will become available. Just today, two new conquest maps were released. Each map is worth 15,000 Program XP.

Just like the conquest maps, two new collections were added. Each collection is worth 15,000 Program XP. The first collection is to earn Prime 99 overall David Ortiz. The second collection is to earn 2022 All-Star 97 overall Miguel Cabrera, who is a part of the new All-Star Games Program.

In the program, both the missions and the exchanges have the label: Week 1. That means that there will be at least one and most likely two more weeks of missions and exchanges.