WWE 2K20 Bump in the Night: What Does It Include?

WWE 2K20 Bump in the Night is new package for the WWE 2K20 game, which includes the Bump in the Night DLC. WWE 2K20 is available on Oct. 22, but you can now earn the DLC when you pre-order WWE 2K20.

The DLC will include the playable version of “The Fiend” Bray Wyatt.

WWE 2K20 Bump in the Night: What Does It Include?

If you don't pre-order, you can purchase Bump in the Night for $14.99. Here is everything that will be included.

Story 2K Towers

  • “The Fiend” – “The Fiend” Bray Wyatt stars in his own tower
  • “All Fed Up” – “Fed-Up” Sheamus is forced to take on some of his former fellow Superstars, who have all become zombies
  • “Nowhere to Run” – “Twisted” Nikki Cross looks to “play” with other Superstars in her own twisted game
  • “One of the Family” – “The Swampfather” Bray Wyatt decides to bring on one of his past recruits. Can Daniel Bryan avoid becoming one of “The Swampfather’s” thralls?
  • “Nowhere to Hide” – “Survivor” Mandy Rose has had enough of “Twisted” Nikki Cross and her games. She’s going to do what she can to put an end to the madness

Horror-Themed WWE Superstar Characters

  • “The Fiend” Bray Wyatt
  • “Demon King” Finn Bálor
  • “The Swampfather” Bray Wyatt
  • FrankenStrowman
  • “Wicked” Aleister Black
  • “Unleashed Apex Predator” Randy Orton
  • “Fed-Up” Sheamus
  • +2 mystery versions of WWE Superstars


  • Wyatt Swamp Arena
  • Cemetery Brawl Arena

Horror-Themed Creation

  • Dozens of Create-a-Superstar parts
  • New Create-an-Arena parts
  • New weapons
  • New moves

Photo courtesy of 2K Games