Dbltap LogoDbltap Logo

MLB The Show 20 Logo Vault: Everything You Need to Know

The MLB The Show 20 Logo Vault can be a great way to keep your Diamond Dynasty logo from previous years intact or find a new logo for your 2020 team.
The MLB The Show 20 Logo Vault can be a great way to keep your Diamond Dynasty logo from previous years intact or find a new logo for your 2020 team. | Sony Interactive Entertainment

MLB The Show 20 Logo Vault can be a great way to keep your Diamond Dynasty logo from previous years intact or find a new logo for your 2020 team. No matter what you use it for, here's everything you need to know about the MLB The Show 20 Logo Vault and what you need to do to get your logo there.

MLB The Show 20 Logo Vault

Since players have to create a new Diamond Dynasty team with each new MLB The Show game, Sony Entertainment Studios created the Logo Vault as a way to ensure that players could take the logos and uniforms they spend so much time designing into the newest installment of the franchise.

While the deadline for guaranteeing your logo will transfer into MLB The Show 20 has passed, players can still upload their old logos into the logo vault with in only a few simple steps. First, go to the Community tab in MLB The Show and select Vaults, the select Logo Vaults. From the Logo Vault, push the Options button on your PlayStation controller. Then, select Upload and select the logo you want to upload into the Logo Vault. After that, just give your logo a name, a brief description, and a type and push the Square button on your controller to submit it to the vault.

Be careful though, since your logo will no longer be tied to your PlayStation Network ID, you'll have to search for it in the Logo Vault in order to find it. So make sure the name and description are something that you'll remember.

Also, since the deadline for uploading a logo was Feb. 7, 2020, there is a chance that your newly uploaded logo won't transfer to MLB The Show 20. And of course, any logo that violates the PlayStation Terms of Service and User Agreement will be removed.