MLB The Show 23 Soundtrack: Full List of Songs

San Diego Studios

There are a bunch of new features in MLB The Show 23, which will try to differentiate it from last year's game. One of the major changes includes a game mode called storylines, which will feature numerous Negro League players and take you through the key points of their careers. There are also changes being made to one of the most popular game modes, Diamond Dynasty, which will make players continuously change their teams throughout the year.

With all of these new changes for players to try, there will also be a completely new sound track for this year's game. One of the most important parts of a game is the background music that players will be exposed to every time they open the game.

Here is a list off all the songs featured on the soundtrack for MLB The Show 23.

MLB The Show 23 Soundtrack: Full List of Songs

The track list includes a couple of major artists that have passed away, as they will be featured via posthumous song releases. These artists include Mac Miller and Juice WRLD.

Here is the full soundtrack for MLB The Show 23:

  • Jungle – Abhi The Nomad
  • Hollandaise – Ab-Soul
  • GOAT – Ari Lennox
  • Night Drive – Ari Lennox
  • So Cool – Big K.R.I.T
  • Fly The Coop – Big K.R.I.T, Girl Talk
  • Narco – Blasterjaxx & Timmy Trumpet
  • Don’t Miss – The Blue Stones
  • 6am – Channel Tres
  • Watch Me Now – The Crystal Method feat. Koda and VAAAL
  • See It Through – Da’Mont and Cyoung
  • Persuasive – Doechii feat. SZA
  • I Ain’t No Joke – Eric B. & Rakim
  • Get Inspired – Genesis Owusu
  • Raindrops – GoldLink feat. Flo Milli
  • The Light – Juice WRLD
  • Glowed Up – KAYTRANADA feat. Anderson .Paak
  • Blue World – Mac Miller
  • Take Losses – Meekz
  • Lux Aeterna – Metallica
  • Champions – NLE Choppa
  • Try Again – Oddisee
  • NERD – Omni !
  • Bad Boy – Oxlade feat. Mayonkun
  • Birds of a Feather – Phish
  • Tonight – Phoenix feat. Ezra Koenig
  • Phante – Sweet You
  • Shapes – Poppy
  • Pause Play – Preme
  • Human Condition – Pretty Sick
  • Sticky – Ravyn Lenae
  • Weight – Redveil
  • Kimbo Slice – Rexx Life Raj
  • The Fire – The Roots feat. John Legend
  • Section – The Roots
  • Stop That – Saba
  • Smino – 90 Proof with j. Cole
  • Wasteland – TALK
  • Forever Ting – Tasha The Amazon
  • The Boys Are Back In Town – Thin Lizzy
  • Scenario – A Tribe Called Quest
  • Pink Slip – White Reaper
  • No Singles – Wiz Khalifa, Big K.R.I.T., Girl Talk